DETCHE 2016 student panelist

I just finished using Final Cut Pro to edit two videos where Professor Pearlberg’s students showcased their projects and explained how this redesigned course helped them learn what it means to work with industrial-organizational (I-O) psychology.

Something else that was super exciting this week was that I was invited by Senior Director of USD Academic Technology Services, Shahra Meshkaty to be part of Directors of Educational Technology / California Higher Education (DET/CHE) annual conference as a student panelist. I represented USD, and was the only student panelist from a private university to answer questions about student’s perspectives on technology, academic integrity and student engagement.

puya-nedadahandeh-usd-detche-2016-conference
I had class right after the panel so I had to attend virtually using Zoom.

Leave a comment