Almost Ready

This week is the week where I will be meeting with the new students.

I’ve familiarized myself which the class information and also really been trying out iMovie this whole time. I’m hoping for a good first session where I can understand the circumstances of the different class even more and also accommodate to their needs over the coming month.

Otherwise all is going well and I will probably meet up with Scott from the media center this week.

Hope everyone is well.

One thought on “Almost Ready

Leave a Reply

