ONET & Scoreboard

Hello everyone!

Professor Pearlberg’s students are slowly getting started with their projects and so my workload has started to pick up again. One of the things I had to familiarize myself has been ONET which is a website that stores information about different occupations. Using that information and the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, I made formal job analysis for a few occupations as requested by the professor. I’m also working on creating a scoreboard where the different teams can track the progress of the other groups. For this I will be using Google Sheets because all students should be familiar with it. I’m still working on it (and waiting for the professor to give me the list of tasks they need to complete) but will show all of you once I’m done with it.

Have a great weekend and enjoy the weather!

Leave a Reply

