All Done Almost!

Good News,

The use of Microsoft Software in terms of magazine creation was a success. Many students including professor Taylor have created some great magazine projects. It was good to see that the simplest form of software is actually the best form to use.

Dr. Taylor and I had a long meeting yesterday and it looks like everything is good to go. I have a few examples that I will be showing in my poster and after the semester end I may have to work a little bit with Dr. Taylor with merging all the files as a PDF so it is easily accessible for the future. The rest I will fill everybody up on our presentation days!

Take care everyone have a good last few weeks of the semester.

Leave a Reply

