Finally Introduced!

So we have introduced Microsoft Office to the class as their tool to create their specific magazines.

I was just researching essentially magazine possibilities with this case all week. However, Dr Taylor didn’t really have any questions, so after my research I contacted her and saw that she was worried regarding template search through word. I mentioned to her that there weren’t any specific templates available through Word regarding magazine as it was all for a fee online as per my research. Plus they were all third party and not directly offered.

Sticking with Microsoft office though was still a good decisions just for compatibility and merging reasons. I’ll shoot Dr. Taylor another update email and I’m sure I may need to meet with her class soon as well unless they can figure out word, which shouldn’t be too much of an issue to be honest but you never know.

Hope everyone had a great weekend.

One thought on “Finally Introduced!

Leave a Reply

