Dr Croom’s new eBook

This week I had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Croom and talk to him about one of his new projects with the STA program. He was very happy with the other eBook that I had created and published for him on iTunes and wanted to add more books to his library. I am waiting for him to send me the documents so that I can start formatting and compiling it all into iBooks Author.

Until recently, the book had roughly 100 downloads, but with the recent event for the supply chain department, we hope to be able to increase the number. For that event I created a flyer for Dr. Croom which was printed and used to promote his new eBook.

I hope that Dr. Croom sends me the file as soon as possible so I can get it done before the semester ends. Have a good weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

