More office work & travels

Time flies and we are already in the month of April!

This week I have been working on the USD iTeam blog. If you haven’t been on the blog before, you should definitely check it out! There are a lot of interesting posts there even though the blog is mainly targeted to faculty. The blog has some really good web traffic, and apparently over 200 people on the email-list. I think some of the readers are non-USD related people, which really shows the quality of the content posted.

In case you haven’t heard, Cal worked his last day on Wednesday and will be moving to London. Now it’s only me and Heather in the office until the new iTeam-member is hired.

Unfortunately, I will be missing next week’s check-in meeting because I will be going to Japan to sign my contract with the Seoul Kings basketball team. I can’t wait to move there after this semester! [April Fools]

See you around!

Leave a Reply

