Current Project

This is unfortunately my first blog post about my second project! What a busy semester! For my second STA project, I have been producing a blog with my STA partner, Katie, for a Theology Christian Marriage class.

Since there are two Christian Marriage courses this semester, Katie and I both have our own blogs that allow the students to create blog posts and comments regarding their research about marriage. It is very interesting!

The blog allows students to interact with each other more easily and in a modern way, rather than just meeting for class weekly. It is interesting to see the responses and participation through technology versus the typical in-class atmosphere.

Katie and I are collaborating with Professor Diaz to monitor the course’s improvements through technology. We are following students’ progress with their projects and their overall development in the course!

I am very pleased so far with our work!

-Savannah

Leave a Reply

