Meeting Week

Hope everyone had a good round of Midterms and projects are going well for those assigned!

I was scheduled to meet with Professor Taylor this week however she was sick one of the days and then I was the other followed by her being severely ill the entire week.

Despite the research being done on my part I could not schedule a meeting with her. but health over everything I guess, hope she feels better soon.

We have planned to meet immediately after spring break ends or I will also try and schedule something if she is on campus over the week whilst I am too. However, her project should be at a good to go stage but I just need her opinion on what she does want for her class a I think I will need to make some appearances there too.

Everyone have a great spring break!

 

 

One thought on “Meeting Week

Leave a Reply

