Project Updates

This week has been very busy with regards to school work. However, I have been getting into the details of what I can present to professor Taylor with regards to the magazine aspect of the project.

I will be reaching out to her this week, with updates and future progress of the project. My plan is to get everything ready by spring break so her class can have easy access and research time with the software we chose to propose.

I feel as though that after looking around for many magazine style technologies that the old ones that had been used are still the most beneficial. There has not ben much breakthrough with regards to technology compatible with the MAC and everything else.

I’m still going to keep looking around before my update to professor Taylor early this week and we may probably schedule an end of the week meeting to discuss all of this.

Hope everyone is having a good semester.

Leave a Reply

