Finishing Up Fundamentals

As the semester is quickly wrapping up, I am finally organizing my project via Blackboard. I am pleased so far with how the links and videos have turned out as a solution to complement the original textbook-course.

I have been exploring iTunes U, Coursera, and some phone apps as potential alternatives from regular course lectures and modules.

I am seeking some inspiration regarding my project poster and was thinking of adding some music symbols and/or music theory references that are actually present in my project’s development.

I am open to more suggestions of how to make my project poster more creative and inviting to not just music theory lovers!

Wish me luck!

-Savannah

Leave a Reply

