Catch up!

Lot to summarize on!

Last week was super hectic, I gave two training session and also introduced School chapters to Theatre students and Faculty. The response was great and we good some great feedback after a long session. There were a lot of positives about the software but also negative and not everyone showed up. However, this week I will be sending a link with the account creation process to all that couldn’t attend the meetings and still wish to create an account.

Apart from that this past week has just been slightly assisting other students with school chapters and how to use it followed by me creating my poster for our meeting on cinco de mayo! I am gonna send out follow up emails to everyone early this week with a guide for future use of the technology and will also get feedback from the company itself.

Presenting to a faculty for the first time was great and I learnt a lot from this entire experience. It was a great skill I improved on this past week. I’m also glad that loads of the people gave me some positive feedback.

Leave a Reply

