Video Creating Ideas

My meeting on Tuesday with Dr. Pope went very well. I presented him content for his next video on Using Limits to find the Derivative of a Function, and he really liked what I had. I also am still trying to figure out exactly why some of his videos on Mediasite are not displaying the way he wants them to. I will continue my research on that. For next weeks meeting, I am looking for the best way possible to make these videos. Using a Wakom tablet is one of the routes I am going to explore. Also, I was asked to revise his lecture on the Fundamental Theorem of Calculus and look at it with a perspective of a student. I will present my findings to him next Tuesday.

One thought on “Video Creating Ideas

Leave a Reply

