Last Friday

Today was my last day of work for the semester. I finally finished up the last of the videos and got them onto Blackboard. The fact that I can physically see them up on Blackboard makes me feel really accomplished and proud of myself. I learned a lot this semester and this week even and it was such a rewarding experience. I also talked to Dr. Edmonds about the sources list and she seemed really pleased with all the sources and descriptions I compiled. Overall, I enjoyed working with Dr. Edmonds although we did not seem to do too much together.

 

It’s been a fun semester all in all and I’ve learned a lot. I really enjoyed getting to know my co-workers and I’m thankful for this new experience. Good luck on finals to anyone reading this and Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

