SuperBowl Friday?

Today was probably the most interesting day of work I’ve had! (Don’t worry, I did some work too!) I managed to send all my things to Dr. Edmonds – the sources and the twitter write-up she wanted – so I’m glad that’s all done! I’m almost done with the projects this semester! I’m about to film Dr. Edmond’s student presentations next week so that will be the final end of my project! I did some video training today so that was pretty cool.

But the coolest thing to happen to me was seeing the Super Bowl trophy with Allison and Rebecca! While the line was long and the wait was even longer, it was one of those experiences I will remember for a lifetime. 100 % worth it.

See? Work can be fun sometimes 🙂

Leave a Reply

