Wrapping Up

I met with Professor Nitsch today to present the tutorial videos I made and she was impressed with my work. I am going to post them on Youtube as soon as I go through final edits. We also discussed about doing some more next semester and requested if I could work with her for the upcoming semester.

One thought on “Wrapping Up

  1. Nice work, Matt! I can’t wait to see them. Professor Nitsch is welcome to submit an STA proposal for next semester – we’re now accepting faculty proposals!

Leave a Reply

