Waiting and Editing – 11/23/14 Update on the Health Care Informatics Website

Hey folks. I’m still waiting for Dr. Mack to send me some content (I’m trying to push him as hard as I can to start sending me stuff…) so in the meantime, I decided to do some editing and consistency passes myself. Nothing major, just went through each page and made sure that it matches stylistically and, on pages with content, making sure that there are no typo’s, which I caught a few. I’m beginning to draft a guide to hand off to Professor Instone since she will be maintaining the Stress-Free Zone and likely the HCI website as well after I leave. Even if I do not provide direct training to Professor Instone, my guide should at least provide a resource for figuring out how to do certain basic tasks.

Leave a Reply

