Much of the Same – 11/9/14 Update on the Health Care Informatics Website

Hey everyone. This week has been the exact same as the last two weeks—I’m currently creating more and more pages on the HCI website. I’ve now transferred all of the information on the current HCI website over and completely reformatted it to make it look prettier. I did a number of other smaller tweaks this week, but nothing I need to go into detail with.

I will be doing a conference call with Dr. Mack on Tuesday or Wednesday to discuss further details of the project, so I’ll be reporting on those next weekend!

Until then, see ya later!

Leave a Reply

