Things are coming along

Well I have been working progressively on Professor Rapp’s website. I had a couple issues figuring out how to add “Content” in Zesty so that I may then edit that into an item on the webpage. There was a bit of a disconnect in the UI of Zesty (which makes sense considering it is a small start-up) but once I got past that, it wasn’t too difficult to learn.

I had crawled through the Parsley API (more officially now that I actually have a goal), and have now been making headway with the site.

Leave a Reply

