Building it Out – 11/2/14 Update on the Health Care Informatics Website

Hey everyone. This week has been identical to last week; in other words I am continuing to build the templates for each page for when Dr. Mack sends me the real content. This time, I’ve done a lot more pages. There are still quite a few left, but I thought I’d show an album this time since there are so many of them. I don’t know a good way to add an album to WordPress, so I’ll be hosting my blog over on imgur this week. You can follow it by clicking the image below. I’ve still got a lot to do for the other pages, and obviously not all pages are finished now, but this should give a good idea of some of what’s done!

Link to Album of WIP Photos of the Health Care Informatics Site!
Link to Album of WIP Photos of the Health Care Informatics Site!
One thought on “Building it Out – 11/2/14 Update on the Health Care Informatics Website

Leave a Reply

