Research Research Research

This whole week has been trying to figure out weekly and its uses. I have been working on my own since both Professor Cruz and I have not had time to meet this week. However, I have gotten started with the creation of the website. Unfortunately, it’s going a little slow as Professor Cruz’s Independent study student has not coordinated with me yet, as she has all the material required to put on the website. Nevertheless, my class work with her is still ongoing but I have been investing a lot of time into the website creation and may have to consider options other than Weebly as I feel that weekly isn’t working out too great in the case of professor Cruz’s wishes.

Lets see how everything goes..

Leave a Reply

