Starting the Website

On Thursday this week, I met with Dr. Rapp and we discussed her website. She provided me with a basic outline of the site and basic stylistic guidelines so that I may now begin to work on it. So far, Zesty has proven to be a very interesting tool. I’m still trying to figure out how to edit minor things in the page using the GUI, because when I help her classes in November, she wants her students to try to avoid writing in Parsley.

But outside of that, it has been nice to finally be able to work on Dr. Rapp’s website!

Leave a Reply

