Slow Week

Not much updates on progress. My next meeting with my faculty is next Wednesday, and that is when I will really be clocking in the hours. I have given her time to gather the content for the tutorial videos and I am excited to get them started.To sum up my progress, I have learned the basics of the two programs I will be using (Dreamweaver CC and Adobe Captivate 6) through Lynda.com and am currently performing some exercises downloaded straight from the site. I hope to complete some of these before my meeting with Professor Nitsch.

One thought on “Slow Week

Leave a Reply

