Possible Success!

So far there hasn’t been too much work for my professor, other than the problems with her Twitter feed on her blackboard site, which I think I hopefully fixed! I will be experimenting this week with a separate twitter account than my personal so we will see if this potential solution will be the fix it for her. Other than that, there has been nothing really major with my project.

I’ve been using Lynda a little bit to become Blackboard-savvy, which has been a great tool because it literally has everything you could ever want to know on any technology. It even had Twitter and Facebook tutorials! I’m trying to familiarize myself with as much Blackboard as possible so we’ll see how much I can learn this semester!

Leave a Reply

