Time to learn web designing.

I started this week with sorting out all the projects my professor wanted. We came to the conclusion that setting up an E-portfolio for all the Theatre Students at USD on a personal website was the main agenda. So I have all my ideas set and have begun the planning process. There are a lot of side projects I keep doing for her though, those are more to do with the class she’s teaching as she has opted for an iPad project. For the class I help students how are actually also my classmates since i’m the the class too for my theatre minor. So the students and I know each other and I can help them outside class on my own time,which is beneficial to the professor as I feel technology really scares her.

Overall, the process is going smoothly, good things are coming out of it and i’m very excited to lay my hands on web designing. It’s something i’ve always wanted to learn.

Leave a Reply

