Professor Meeting

My name is Anna,  I missed the orientation meeting so I didn’t get to meet you all.

As for this first week, I am really looking forwards to working with Diane Keeling. She seems very excited about her students work and is enthusiastic about the project. I am going to be tutoring and or creating tutorials for the students in her class in regards to video production and film etiquette. We will be focusing on iMovie for the iPad specifically. She wants videos/ tutorials for her students. I will spend time browsing the web for these tutorials and will format a word document with images so she can hand it out to the class.

We also discussed a sort of  ‘office hours’ where in an allotted time frame the students and I can meet and discuss any inquiries they may have about the process.

 

Cheers!

One thought on “Professor Meeting

Leave a Reply

