Dropbox Perfection

I’m so sorry for this late post. I actually was unable to work Thursday and Friday this week so I feel like I didn’t get much done so I don’t think this post is going to reach that word count minimum.

 

This week all the photos are done and I was just preparing my powerpoint presentation for our STA meeting on Wednesday. Other than that, most of the photos are complete. I have been mainly organizing them on dropbox. It sounds super easy because really all I need to do is upload it to the site but I’m trying to make it as simple as possible for my professor. I don’t think he is very good with computers so I’m trying to make it resemble the pages he has given me as much as possible. What I mean is I have a different folder for each page of the binder. If you were to see the dropbox page it would say Binder 1. Once you click binder 1 then it will show a bunch of different folders titled “Page 1” “Page 2″…. Once you click on a specific page, the images are lined up from left to right, top to bottom. When I give him access to the dropbox I will give him those directions as well so he doesn’t get too confused.

Other than that, that is what I’ve been working on and I’ll see everyone on Wednesday to show you what I’ve been working on!

Leave a Reply

