Survey Rework & Theme Selection

Well the primary goal of this week has been to compile a list of themes for various CMS’s. Profesor Kakkad wanted me to put a short likes and dislikes section about each of theme, and the CMS that the theme is compatible with.

After compiling that list, I emailed it to him over the weekend, and I have been working primarily on attempting to mess with the survey a bit more. Initially I had assumed that when embedded data is used in a survey, that the survey response would maintain this embedded data. That is not the case however because the embedded data is URL based (I believe). And so with this, I am attempting to mess with Qualtrics a bit more, and ultimately should Qualtrics not be suited to the needs of this project, I will find another solution.

Yay…

Leave a Reply

