Week 1: The survey

So this week I’ve been looking into how to accomplish the peer evaluations for Professor Kakkad’s class. To reiterate, the idea behind this was that each member of a group project would be able to evaluate their other group members based on three categories: member participation, work quality, and then management of the group. The score need to then be presented to Professor Kakkad and he would then manually adjust the student’s project score based on this.

So naturally I’ve been taking a look at Qualtrics for something of this nature, but I’ve also been looking into Blackboard to see if it had similar capabilities. I’ve really only begun my testing, but I plan on also looking into more 3rd party software so that I can give Professor Kakkad some options.

Leave a Reply

