Oh Finals…

I haven’t really been able to do too much work this past week. Because my two biggest finals are on Monday I have been preparing for them all last week but I have been able to get a few hours last night and tonight on my project. My project should be done by tomorrow. I really don’t have much left.

This project with Victoria Fu has been a great way to start of my first semester as an STA. I also know how to better prepare for the end of next semester after seeing some of the other STAs. Powerpoint is definitely the way to go for that.  My projects were definitely a lot of fun and while I was studying I looked forward to my next study break to get in a few hours of STA work.

I’m very glad the “timeline” I made at the beginning of the school year worked so well. I planned on having both projects complete by last Sunday and if I’m finishing tomorrow, I’m only a week late. That is better than I expected it to be since I ran into the problem of the second project during mid-semester.

Leave a Reply

