The Final Push

Well today was the final push for my project. I met with Professor Gabaldon this week and I showed her everything that I had done recently and told her I would be emailing her the documentation for everything later this week. Later this week turned out to be today, and so I was attempting to give a final push to get this project finish. After finally compiling all of the documentation and formatting it, I emailed the document to her this afternoon and dropped off a hard copy. Now the project is done, and it is time to start dealing with all of the upcoming work (i.e. finals)

Leave a Reply

