Did you remember to attach that?

So I know I said last week that project 1 was officially done, but what I meant was I still had one more thing and now it is officially done. As I was sending Victoria the final doc, I forgot to attach the PDF to the email. Oops.

Project 2 is going well though. We have given up on embedding the video onto the site. The new plan is to take a screenshot of the video, upload that as the photo and then include a link to the original webpage under the screenshot. That is going pretty well.

I’ve been sitting in the airport for since 3 this afternoon and the WiFi is absolutely horrible so I’m gonna have to continue working this weekend. That was not my intentions 😦

I also registered for spring semester classes this past Tuesday morning and I’m really looking forward to the STA project I have next semester.

Leave a Reply

