Back to Work

Last week I had a bit of a hectic week; four midterms, two papers, and it still hasn’t slowed down for me a whole lot. But work was effectively halted for the week until Friday hit when I could begin to actually focus on something other than a bunch of tests. I’ve been continuing to fix up minor details on the website, and I have also written up a how-to on blogging for Professor Gabaldon, so that she may begin to fill the website with blog posts.

Aside from that, I have not really accomplished anything outstanding this past week, but with the new week beginning, we’ll see if this one proves to be better than the last.

Leave a Reply

