Evan: May 2nd

Dang, this semester is wrapping up pretty quickly. Anyways, throughout the madness of beginning to wrap up classes and prep for finals, I’ve almost completed the project for this semester. I’m in the process of cleaning up the User Guides installation and usage of Avogadro for both Windows and Mac, and am going to be working on including screenshots in them as well. One of the things I need to do however is to make it shorter. Although Avogadro is an extensive program the cheat sheet I have is still a bit long, and I need to reorder things based on level of importance (or common usage I suppose). However, once this is completed, I need to give them to Dr. Khuong and then ensure she knows how to use everything, possibly provide tips and such, and then I should be done for the most part.  Hooray!

Leave a Reply

