Learning & Teaching Faculty Websites

This semester I have been assigned to the project Jacob started last semester. As a quick re-cap I will be facilitating the webpages of 12 faculty members of the Learning & Teaching department. I met with Jacob last week, and he showed me what he had done last semester. I will continue to use weebly for the webpages and 4 faculty members still have to set their pages up. I began exploring weebly and I really like how simple the interface is. This is my first project with webpages so I think using weebly will be good for a beginner like me. Something Dr. Lattimer and I discussed is that I will have to teach the faculty members how to update their webpages. I was thinking that maybe since I have done tutorial videos in the past, I could make quick videos so that they have access to help all the time.

Leave a Reply

